FGRB Members

Tenured or on Tenure Track (6)

MemberCo-ChairsEmailRankDepartmentCollegeTerm StartTerm Expires
Manal HamzehCo-Chair as of Jan. 2018manahamz@nmsu.eduFull ProfessorInterdisciplinary StudiesA&SSpring 2017May 2020
Gary Raysongdrayson@nmsu.eduProfessorChemistry & BiochemistryA&SSpring 2018May 2021
David Keysdavekeys@nmsu.eduAssociate ProfessorCriminal JusticeA&SFall 2016Dec. 2019
Hiranya RoychowdhuryCo-Chair as of Jan. 2018hroychow@nmsu.eduProfessorSciences ProgramDACCFall 2017Dec. 2020
Judith Flores Carmonajudithfc@nmsu.eduAssociate ProfessorCrimson Sch PgmHonorsOct. 2019Dec. 2022
Stephen Hansonshanson@nmsu.eduAssociate ProfessorEPPWSACESNov. 2019Dec. 2022

Non-Tenure Track (3)

MemberCo-ChairsEmailRankDepartmentCollegeTerm StartTerm Expires
Leonard Lauriaultimlaur@nmsu.eduCollege ProfessorAESACESSpring 2018May 2021
Alyne Fulteafulte@nmsu.eduCollege ProfessorMath SciencesA&SFall 2017Dec. 2020
Cecilia Hernandezcecimh@nmsu.eduCollege ProfessorTPALEDUCOct. 2019Dec. 2022

Department Heads (4)

MemberCo-ChairsEmailRankDepartmentCollegeTerm StartTerm Expires
David Jaureguijauregui@nmsu.eduDepartment HeadCivil EngineeringENGJan. 2019May 2022
Carlo Mora-Mongecmora@nmsu.eduDepartment HeadManagementBUSJan. 2019May 2022
Shanna Iveysivey@nmsu.eduDepartment HeadAnimal & Range ScienceACESJan. 2019May 2022
Nancy McMillannmcmilla@nmsu.eduDepartment HeadGeological SciencesA&SApr. 2019Jul. 2022